Join our mailing list Follow us on Facebook Follow @FIEROFire Contact us

About F.I.E.R.O. Contact Us

2017 Design Awards Winners

Congratulation to all of the Design Awards winners for 2017. We would like to thank all of the fire departments and architects that submitted entries. Please take time to look at all of the award winning projects below.

Honor Awards

Greenville, SC Station 1

ADW Architects

Millwood, NY Fire Station 1

Ohlhausen DuBois Architects and Stewart-Cooper-Newell Architects

Columbus, OH Fire Station 2


Merit Awards

Aldine, TX Station 21

Brown Reynolds Watford Architects

Perdido Key, FL Station 19

DAG Architects Inc

Queen Creek, AZ Station 1

Perlman Architects of Arizona

Recognition Awards

Calexico, CA Fire HQ

Ten Over Studio Inc.

Mechanicsville, MD VFD

Manns Woodward Studios

Davenport, IA Center Station

Galante Architecture

Chippawa Falls, WI Fire/EMS Station 1

Five Bugles Design

Ponderosa, TX Fire Station 63

Brown Reynolds Watford Architects

People's Choice Award

Davenport IA Center Station

Galante Architecture